Emergence Insurance Pty Ltd

ABN: 46 133 037 153
AFSL Number or NZ IRD Number: 329634
Address:
Level 4, 79-99 Bathurst Street, Sydney, NSW, Australia 2000
99 Melbourne Street, South Brisbane, QLD, Australia 4101
Level 21, 150 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne VIC, VIC, Australia 3000
Ground floor, 175 Scott Street, Newcastle, NSW, Australia 2300
Level 6, 5 Mill Street, Perth, WA, Australia 6000
Postal Address:

Po Box A2016, Sydney South NSW 1235

Description:

The risk of cyber attacks and data breaches cannot be overstated. Every business is online in some way - which means every business is at risk. Mitigating the risk of a cyber event should be a business priority.

The best way to protect your business is with an insurance policy developed by a cyber risk expert. Emergence understands cyber security. Its policies are a result of extensive cyber risk and insurance expertise, combined with technology knowledge and partnerships with global cyber experts.

Emergence is a technology and cyber risk specialist insurer.

It specialises in protecting businesses (large and small) from cyber risks to every facet of their business – hardware, software, networks, cloud solutions and facilities.

Technology has fundamentally changed how we do business. It has improved the way we communicate, transact and compete, but it has also created new risks. Dependence on the internet, and the exponential growth of web-enabled devices and social media, has made us more interconnected, but has also provided fertile ground for criminal activity.

Emergence has built a business on identifying and quantifying new and emerging cyber security risks and creating tailored insurance products to protect against them.

Contacts:
Name:  Troy Filipcevic
Title:     CEO
Email:   troy@emergenceinsurance.com.au
Phone:  02 8280 3000
Mobile: 0475 033 055

Name:  Gerry Power
Title:     National Head of Sales
Email:   gerry@emergenceinsurance.com.au
Phone:  02 8280 3002
Mobile: 0438 708 776

Name:  Trevor Rossi
Title:     Manager - Victoria
Email:   trevor@emergenceinsurance.com.au
Phone:  03 9906 3905
Mobile: 0475 007 507

Name:  Tim Barratt
Title:     Senior Underwriter - Queensland
Email:   tim@emergenceinsurance.com.au
Phone:  07 3237 8662
Mobile: 0475 109 777

Name:  James Lee
Title:     Business Development Underwriter - WA
Email:   james@emergenceinsurance.com.au
Mobile: 0475 011 223

Name:  Jeff Gonlin
Title:     Head of Underwriting & Product Development
Email:   jeff@emergenceinsurance.com.au
Phone:  02 8280 3003
Mobile: 0475 009 221

Name:  Denean Turner
Title:     Business Development Underwriter - Victoria
Email:   denean@emergenceinsurance.com.au
Mobile: 0475 202 290

Name:  Laura Mansfield
Title:     Underwriter - NSW
Email:   laura@emergenceinsurance.com.au
Mobile: 0475 010 151

Click here to read Emergence's latest blog on cyber risks.

Specialisations:

Send message to listing owner