ABN: 96 070 982 106
ACN: 70982106
AFSL Number or NZ IRD Number: 243522
Address:
Level 12, 115 Pitt St, Sydney 2000
11/60 Railway Street, Mudgeeraba 4213
Level 1, 17 O'Brien Street, Adelaide 5000
Level 10, Tower 4, World Trade Centre, 611 Flinders Street, Melbourne 3005
Postal Address:

PO Box Q1233, QVB Post Office NSW 1230

Description:

MB was established in 1989 and is a leading provider of prestige motor vehicle insurance in Australia, specialising in prestige, high performance, imported, classic and 4WD vehicles.

Contacts:
Name: Daniel McNamara
Title: Managing Director
Email: danielm@mbinsurance.com.au
Phone: 02 9966 9777

Name: John Caccamo
Title: National Operations Manager
Email: johnc@mbinsurance.com.au
Phone: 02 9966 9777

Name: Scott Hall
Title: QLD State Manager
Email: scotth@mbinsurance.com.au
Phone: 07 5530 2399

Name: Venessa Platakis
Title: VIC/TAS State Manager
Email: venessap@mbinsurance.com.au
Phone: 03 9602 4268

Name: Sarah Lang
Title: SA Business Development Manager
Email: mailto:mbsa@mbinsurance.com.au
Phone: 08 8410 1788

Name: Christine Merheb
Title: WA Business Development Manager
Email: christinem@mbinsurance.com.au
Phone: 1300 651 004

Name: Arthur Kindis
Title: National Claims Manager
Email: arthurk@mbinsurance.com.au
Phone: 02 9966 9777

 

 

 

    Contact Name*

    Contact Email*

    Your State*

    Your Message*