ABN: 18 010 862 745
ACN: 10862745
AFSL Number or NZ IRD Number: 231104
Address:
255 Sandgate Road, Albion 4010
Level 13, 465 Victoria Avenue, Chatswood NSW 2067
Postal Address:

PO Box 324, Clayfield QLD 4011

Description:

SUA is celebrating 25 years of providing niche and innovative products to the Australian broker market.

Specialist products:

  • Management liability
  • Stand-alone statutory liability
  • Stand-alone employment practices liability
  • Excess burglary
  • Professional indemnity
  • IT liability
  • Multimedia liability
  • Business continuity (keyperson) cover
  • Deductible buydowns (single perils)
  • Property - hard to place
  • Wholesale broking - hard to place

Contacts:
Claims 

  • Irene Murgatroyd (irenem@sua.com.au)

Excess burglary (excluding money & negotiables)

  • Online placement - www.suaonline.com.au
  • Kathy Aitken (kathya@sua.com.au)
  • Lien Le (lienl@sua.com.au)

Multimedia liability

  • NSW, ACT: Quenten Dawson (quentend@sua.com.au)
  • VIC, SA, TAS, WA: Graeme Jensen (graemej@sua.com.au)
  • QLD;  NT: Roger Smith (rogers@sua.com.au)

IT liability

  • NSW, ACT: Quenten Dawson (quentend@sua.com.au)
  • VIC, SA, TAS, WA: Graeme Jensen (graemej@sua.com.au)
  • QLD, NT: Roger Smith (rogers@sua.com.au)

Professional indemnity 

  • NSW, ACT: Quenten Dawson (quentend@sua.com.au)
  • VIC, SA, WA, TAS: Graeme Jensen (graemej@sua.com.au)
  • QLD, NT: Roger Smith (rogers@sua.com.au)

Business practices protection (Management liability)  

  1. Statutory liability
  2. EPL
  3. D&O
  4. Fidelity/tax audit
  • NSW, ACT: Wyn Le (wynl@sua.com.au)
  • VIC, TAS, NT, WA: Jacob Farmilo (jacobf@sua.com.au)
  • QLD, SA: Gavin Pettit (gavinp@sua.com.au)

Corporate practices protection (stand alone)

  1. Statutory liability
  2. EPL
  3. Directors' personal legal costs (Bridgecorp solution)
  • More than $200m revenue - Ben Johnston-Bradford (benj@sua.com.au)
  • NSW, ACT: Wyn Le (wynl@sua.com.au)
  • VIC, TAS, NT, WA: Jacob Farmilo (jacobf@sua.com.au)
  • QLD, SA: Gavin Pettit (gavinp@sua.com.au)

Business continuity (keyperson style cover)

  • Online placement - www.suaonline.com.au
  • Kathy Aitken (kathya@sua.com.au)

Property, including single-peril deductible buydowns and Deadly Weapons Liability

  • Peter Cross (peterc@sua.com.au)

Commercial Underwriting Agency Pty Ltd - authorised representative of Specialist Underwriting Agencies Pty Ltd (CAR 1270643)

Financial Lines - hard to place

  • Jo Lindsay-Eschbank (jol@sua.com.au) -

Creative Insurance Australasia Pty Ltd - corporate authorised representative of SUA (CAR 422362)

    Contact Name*

    Contact Email*

    Your State*

    Your Message*