Specialist Underwriting Agencies Pty Ltd

ABN: 18 010 862 745
ACN: 10862745
AFSL Number or NZ IRD Number: 231104
Address:
255 Sandgate Road, Albion, QLD, Australia 4010
Postal Address:

PO Box 324, Clayfield Qld 4011

Description:

SUA is celebrating 25 years of providing niche and innovative products to the Australian broker market.

Specialist products:

  • Management liability
  • Stand-alone statutory liability
  • Stand-alone employment practices liability
  • Excess burglary
  • Broadform liability (incl hard to place)
  • Professional indemnity
  • IT liability
  • Multimedia liability
  • Business continuity (keyperson) cover
  • Deductible buydowns (single perils)
  • Wholesale broking - Hard to place

Contacts:
Claims 

  • Irene Murgatroyd (irenem@sua.com.au)

Excess burglary (excluding money & negotiables)

  • Online placement - www.suaonline.com.au
  • Lien Le (lienl@sua.com.au)

Broadform liability

  • Qld, NT, WA: Roger Smith (rogers@sua.com.au)
  • NSW, ACT, Vic, SA, Tas: Lien Le (lienl@sua.com.au)

Multimedia liability

  • NSW, ACT: Quenten Dawson (quentend@sua.com.au)
  • Vic, SA, Tas, WA: Graeme Jensen (graemej@sua.com.au)
  • Qld, NT: Roger Smith (rogers@sua.com.au)

IT liability

  • NSW, ACT: Quenten Dawson (quentend@sua.com.au)
  • Vic, SA, Tas, WA: Graeme Jensen (graemej@sua.com.au)
  • Qld, NT: Roger Smith (rogers@sua.com.au)

Professional indemnity 

  • NSW, ACT: Quenten Dawson (quentend@sua.com.au)
  • Vic, SA, WA: Graeme Jensen (graemej@sua.com.au)
  • Qld, NT, Tas: Jason Higgins (jasonh@sua.com.au)

Stand-alone D&O

  • NSW, ACT: Quenten Dawson (quentend@sua.com.au)
  • Vic, SA, WA: Graeme Jensen (graemej@sua.com.au)
  • Qld, NT, Tas: Jason Higgins (jasonh@sua.com.au)

Business practices protection (management liability)  

  1. Statutory liability
  2. EPL
  3. D&O
  4. Fidelity/tax audit
  • NSW, ACT: Wyn Le (wynl@sua.com.au)
  • Vic, Tas, SA, NT, WA: Jacob Farmilo (jacobf@sua.com.au)
  • Qld: Gavin Pettit (gavinp@sua.com.au)

Corporate practices protection (stand alone)

  1. Statutory liability
  2. EPL
  • Ben Johnston-Bradford (benj@sua.com.au)
  • Wyn Le (wynl@sua.com.au)

Business continuity cover (keyperson style cover)

  • Online placement - www.suaonline.com.au
  • Jacob Farmilo (jacobf@sua.com.au)
  • Gavin Pettit (gavinp@sua.com.au)

Deductible buydowns

  • Ben Johnston-Bradford (benj@sua.com.au)
  • John Iles (johni@sua.com.au)

Wholesale broking - hard to place

  • Jo Lindsay-Eschbank - Creative Insurance Australasia Pty Ltd is a corporate authorised representative of SUA (CAR 422362)

Send message -

Do you have a question for this member?
Do you have a risk to place?
Contact them directly using the form below.