SURA Construction Logo
ABN: 35 147 580 756
Address:
Level 14, 141 Walker Street, North Sydney 2060
99 William Street, Melbourne 3000
178 Main Road, McLaren Vale 5171
Postal Address:

As above

Description:

SURA Construction offers purpose-built insurance cover for the construction industry. With a reputation for specialist industry know how, sector-specific underwriting expertise and a claims service that stands behind its promises, SURA Construction’s blueprint is to help preferred network brokers make sense of construction insurance complexities so their clients stand on solid foundations.

Contacts:
Name: Michael Holbrook
Title: Director
Email: michael.holbrook@sura.com.au
Phone: 08 8184 7541

Name: Blair Arnot
Title: Director
Email: blair.arnot@sura.com.au
Phone: 03 8823 9470

Name: Cameron Matthee
Title: Underwriting Manager
Email: cameron.matthee@sura.com.au
Phone: 0431 264 444

Name: Brett Kenyon
Title: Senior Underwriter
Email: brett.kenyon@sura.com.au
Phone: 0436 335 185

Name: James Hughes
Title: Development Underwriter
Email: james.hughes@sura.com.au
Phone: 02 9455 2053

Name: Tim Just
Title: Senior Underwriter
Email: tim.just@sura.com.au
Phone: 0418 585 702

Sura Construction Pty Ltd ABN 35 147 580 756 is an Authorised Representative (AR No. 419873) of Sura Pty Ltd ABN 36 115 672 350 AFSL 294313

    Contact Name*

    Contact Email*

    Your State*

    Your Message*