ABN: 84 000 746 109
AFSL Number or NZ IRD Number: 237246
Address:
Level 36, 300 George St, Brisbane 4000
Suite 6, Ground Floor, 29 Smith St, Charlestown 2290
Level 10, 15 Castlereagh St, Sydney 2000
Level 16, 440 Collins St, Melbourne 3000
Level 6, 140 St Georges Tce, Perth 6000
Level 13, 26 Flinders St, Adelaide 5000
Level 1, 37 George St, Launceston 7250
Postal Address:

PO Box 13550 George St, Brisbane Qld 4003

Description:

NTI is the leading Australian transport and logistics insurance specialist. Its vision to keep the Australian industry moving towards a safer, more sustainable future is as strong today as it was when NTI first opened its doors. From humble beginnings almost five decades ago to today’s 24/7, 365 national operations, NTI has progressed a long and interesting road to become a specialist insurer across several industries.

NTI’s diverse suite of brands is:
• National Transport Insurance
• Yellow Cover, a leader in mobile plant and equipment insurance
• Truck Assist, a roadside assistance specialist
• Marine Protect, a marine insurance specialist

Contacts:

Michael Edmonds
Title: Executive General Manager - Commercial
Email: mikeedmonds@nti.com.au
Phone: 0418 426 497

Farah Lock
Title: Marketing Partnerships and Events Manager
Email: farahlock@nti.com.au
Phone: 0439 514 204

Angela Bawden
Title: Marketing and Events Specialist
Email: angelabawden@nti.com.au
Phone: 07 3292 9826

Brisbane office:
Jason Rogerson
Title: State Manager
Email: brisbane@nti.com.au
Phone: 07 3292 9826

Newcastle office:
Sergio Sartor
Title: State Manager
Email: newscastle@nti.com.au
Phone: 02 4935 6500

Sydney office:
Sergio Sartor
Title: State Manager
Email: sydney@nti.com.au
Phone: 02 8227 7700

Melbourne office:
Jason Chappell
Title: State Manager
Email: melbourne@nti.com.au
Phone: 03 9860 5688

Perth office:
Ross Lambrick
Title: State Manager
Email: perth@nti.com.au
Phone: 08 9421 1190

Adelaide office:
Richard Bushell
Title: State Manager
Email: adelaide@nti.com.au
Phone: 08 8208 4200

Tasmania office:
Jason Chappell
Title: State Manager
Email: launceston@nti.com.au
Phone: 03 6331 6769

    Contact Name*

    Contact Email*

    Your State*

    Your Message*