CHU Underwriting Agencies Pty Ltd

ABN: 18 001 580 070
ACN: 18 001 580 070
AFSL Number or NZ IRD Number: 243261
Address:
101 Miller Street, North Sydney, NSW, Australia 2060
Level 21, 150 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, VIC, Australia 3000
Level 12, King George Central, 145 Ann Street, Brisbane, QLD, Australia 4000
208 Greenhill Road, Eastwood, SA, Australia 5063
Level 4, 55 St Georges Terrace, Perth, WA, Australia 6000
Postal Address:

PO Box 500 North Sydney NSW 2059

Description:

CHU developed Australia's first strata insurance plan and is now one of Australia's largest, most-awarded insurance underwriting agencies.

CHU provides residential strata, commercial strata, community title, landlords, and contents insurance for strata.

Contacts:
Name: Anne-Maree Paull
Title: Chief Customer Officer
Email: anne-maree.paull@chu.com.au
Phone: 02 8923 5341

Name: Kimberley Jonsson
Title: NSW/ACT State Manager
Email: kimberley.jonsson@chu.com.au
Phone: 02 8923 5300

Name: Alan Ferre
Title: Vic/SA State Manager
Email: alan.ferre@chu.com.au
Phone: 03 8695 4000

Name: Joe Coppolecchia
Title: Qld State Manager
Email: joe.coppolecchia@chu.com.au
Phone: 07 3135 7900

Name: Leanne Wahlert
Title: WA State Manager
Email: leanne.wahlert@chu.com.au
Phone: 08 9466 8600

Name: Katrina Proeve
Title: SA Branch Manager
Email: katrina.proeve@chu.com.au
Phone: 08 8394 0444

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Send message -

Do you have a question for this member?
Do you have a risk to place?
Contact them directly using the form below.