Mecon Insurance Pty Ltd

ABN: 29 059 310 904
ACN: 59310904
AFSL Number or NZ IRD Number: 253106
Address:
Level 5, 50 Margaret Street, Sydney, NSW, Australia 2000
Ground floor. 236a Lennox Street, Richmond, VIC, Australia 3121
Suite 5, 996 Hay Street, Perth, WA, Australia 6004
Unit 29B, Level 4, 50-56 Sanders Street, Upper Mt Gravatt, QLD, Australia 4122
Postal Address:

PO Box R1789, Royal Exchange Sydney NSW 1225

Description:

Mecon Insurance partners with brokers to deliver tailored solutions for a wide range of clients and industries.

Its team is committed to meeting the market’s need for product education, technical assistance and transparency of cover. Mecon employs only experienced insurance industry specialists who understand brokers' businesses and have the technical knowledge to deliver the best outcomes for clients.

Mecon’s goal is to make insurance simpler and easier to understand. Policies are plain English with simple exclusions and, in some instances, provide risk management tips relevant to categories of risk insured.

Mecon provides insurance for risks throughout Australia and New Zealand and for domestic clients' overseas operations.

Contacts:
Name: Glenn Ross
Title: CEO
Email: glennr@mecon.com.au
Phone: 02 9252 1040
Fax: 02 9252 1050

Name: Ross Webster
Title: General Manager
Email: rossw@mecon.com.au
Phone: 02 9252 1040
Fax: 02 9252 1050

Name:  Simon Marr
Title: NSW State Manager
Email: simonm@mecon.com.au
Phone: 02 9252 1040
Fax: 02 9252 1050

Name: Jon Denney
Title: Vic State Manager
Email: jond@mecon.com.au
Phone: 03 9421 6379

Name: Nick Aristoteli
Title: Qld State Manager
Email: nicka@mecon.com.au 
Phone: 07 3146 0100
Fax: 07 3146 0100

Name: Daniel Joiner
Title: WA State Manager
Email: danielj@mecon.com.au
Phone: 08 9322 4529

Name: Peta Ross
Title: Chief Operations Officer
Email: petar@mecon.com.au
Phone: 02 9252 1040
Fax: 02 9252 1050

Name: Howaida Nakhla
Title: National Underwriting Manager
Email: howaidan@mecon.com.au 
Phone: 07 3146 0100
Fax: 07 3146 0100

Name: Milos Skopljak
Title: National Claims Manager
Email: miloss@mecon.com.au
Phone: 02 9252 1040
Fax: 02 9252 1050

Send message -

Do you have a question for this member?
Do you have a risk to place?
Contact them directly using the form below.