ABN: 48 607 908 243
AFSL Number or NZ IRD Number: 483 374
Address:
Level 5, 63 York St, Sydney, NSW, Australia 2000
Postal Address:

As above

Description:

AGILE is flexible. We deliver bespoke solutions at scale through experience and tech. Want to do less and sell more? That’s got to be the dream right?

Less emails and paperwork and more of the big opportunities – the new facilities, the niche high-value clients, the painless claims and big commissions. AGILE formed to make the business of insurance better
through the power of tech and that means using tech to handle the admin grind, the paper trails, the proposal forms, the claims, compliance and reporting requirements. The stuff that swallows up half your day.

With the admin taken care of, the real fun begins. We’re a MGA with a range of binders in place across Aviation, Cyber, Financial Lines, Accident & Health, Casualty, Construction, Travel and Specialty. But that’s not all. As a partner, AGILE offers real value for brokers wanting to expand their business. From capacity shopping, to policy wording and digital distribution, you’ll never have to turn away a new facility opportunity again.

Download the AGILE capability statement
Download the AGILE contact sheet

Contacts:
1300 705 031
hello@agileunderwriting.com

Accident & Health  -  ah@agileunderwriting.com
Accounts  -  accounts@agileunderwriting.com
Aviation  -  aviation@agileunderwriting.com
Casualty  -  casualty@agileunderwriting.com
Construction  -  construction@agileunderwriting.com
Cyber  -  cyber@agileunderwriting.com
Financial Lines  -  finlines@agileunderwriting.com
IT, Technical & PBA Support  -  support@poweredbyagile.com.au
Remittances  -  accounts@agileunderwriting.com
Sales  -  sales@agileunderwriting.com
Specialty  -  specialty@agileunderwriting.com
Travel  -  travel@agileunderwriting.com

    Contact Name*

    Contact Email*

    Your State*

    Your Message*