Members

>Members
Members2017-02-01T21:37:44+00:00

Agile Underwriting Services Pty Ltd

ABN: 48 607 908 243
AFSL Number or NZ IRD Number: 483 374
Address:
Level 5, 63 York Street, NSW, Australia 2000
Postal Address:

As above

Description:

Underwriting agency, insuretech and Lloyd's coverholder writing aviation, cyber, financial lines, marine, A+H and retail travel. Agile Underwriting Services provides brokers with online tools to simplify client transactions and minimise friction costs, giving them back the time do what they best - provide expert advice.

Contacts:
Name: Robin Barham
Title: CEO
Email: robin@agileunderwriting.com
Phone: 0418 670 868

Name: Nick Goritsas
Title: CFO
Email: nick@agileunderwriting.com
Phone: 0412 399 199

Name: Mike Dalton
Title: GM - Aviation
Email: mike@agileunderwriting.com
Phone: 0458 120 195

Name: Jill Murphy
Title: GM - Marine
Email: jill@agileunderwriting.com
Phone: 0447 668 777

Name: James Crowther
Title: GM - Cyber
Email: james@agileunderwriting.com
Phone: 0410 452 025

Name: Clive Davidson
Title: GM - Financial Lines
Email: clive@agileunderwriting.com
Phone: 0400 566 231

Send message -

Do you have a question for this member?
Do you have a risk to place?
Contact them directly using the form below.