Lyndon Turner – Chair

Lyndon is a director and Chief Executive Officer of NM Insurance Pty Ltd … Read More

Kurt Nilsen – Deputy Chair

Kurt Nilsen is Managing Director of Lion Underwriting, an independently owned and managed agency … Read More

Peter Fryer – Treasurer

Peter has 17 years’ experience in the insurance industry. He is Underwriting Governance Manager at AXA XL … Read More

Heath Amber – Company Secretary and Public Officer

Heath entered the industry in 1995, working for an insurer. … Read More

Emily Walker – Director

From broking in country Victoria straight out of high school in 1997 to becoming National Development Manager for Axis Underwriting … Read More

Simon Lightbody – Director

Simon is Chief Executive Officer for Steadfast Underwriting Agencies Holdings Pty Ltd … Read More

Eric Lowenstein – Director

Eric Lowenstein is CEO of Tego Insurance, an AFS-licensed underwriting agency offering medical indemnity insurance for doctors in Australia.. … Read More

Trent Brown – Director

Trent Brown is a director and part owner of Allstate Underwriting …  Read More

Chris Mackinnon – Associate Director

Chris joined Lloyd’s Australia as Country Manager and General Representative in early 2015. He has more than … Read More

William Legge – General Manager

William Legge is an insurance industry veteran. He worked for direct underwriters in Australia and south-east Asia … Read More