Members

>Members
Members2017-02-01T21:37:44+00:00

Arch Underwriting at Lloyd’s (Australia)

ABN: 27 139 250 605
ACN: 139 250 605
AFSL Number or NZ IRD Number: 426746
Address:
Suites 1 & 2, level 4, 68 York Street, Sydney, NSW, Australia 2000
Suite 11.02, Level 11, 360 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC, Australia 3000
Postal Address:

As above

Description:

Contacts

Accident & health: 
Name: Atele Toma
Title: Underwriting Manager - Accident & Health
Email: atoma@archinsurance.com.au
Phone: 02 8284 8416

Casualty: 
Name: Michelle Armstrong
Title: Underwriting Manager - Casualty
Email: marmstrong@archinsurance.com.au
Phone: 03 8614 6471

Directors & officers: 
Name: Paula Ritchie
Title: Underwriting Manager - Directors & Officers
Email: pritchie@archinsurance.com.au
Phone: 03 8614 6421

Professional indemnity:
Name: Anthony Hinde
Title: Underwriting Manager - Professional Indemnity
Email: ahinde@archinsurance.com.au
Phone: 03 8614 6424

Property: 
Name: Mark Bailey
Title: Underwriting Manager - Property
Email: mbailey@archinsurance.com.au
Phone: 02 8284 8418

SME: 
Name: Shannon Webster
Title: Underwriting Manager - SME
Email: swebster@archinsurance.com.au
Phone: 03 8614 8622

Send message -

Do you have a question for this member?
Do you have a risk to place?
Contact them directly using the form below.