Auckland Expo, New Zealand

Thursday 11 May 2017 / Auckland

Venue: Crowne Plaza, 128 Albert St, Auckland 1010 New Zealand

Contact:  admin@uac.org.au

Notes:

Click here for the exhibitor invite (PDF)

Click here for the broker invite (PDF)

Click here for the courier form (Doc)

GDLawUpdate, Sydney

Tuesday 9 May 2017 / Sydney

Contact: admin@uac.org.au

Notes: More information to come.

GDLawUpdate, Melbourne

Tuesday 23 May 2017 / Melbourne

Contact: admin@uac.org.au

Notes: More information to come.

Melbourne Expo

Friday 26 May 2017 / Melbourne

Venue: Crown Casino, 8 Whiteman Street, Southbank Vic 3006

Contact: admin@uac.org.au

Notes:

To register to exhibit, click here.

Brisbane Expo

Wednesday 19 July 2017 / Brisbane

Venue: Royal International Convention Centre

Contact: admin@uac.org.au

Wellington Expo

Thursday 3 August 2017 / Wellington

Venue: Rydges Hotel, 75 Featherston St, Pipitea, Wellington 6011 New Zealand

Contact: admin@uac.org.au

Notes: More information to come.

Adelaide Expo

Wednesday 23 August 2017 / Adelaide

Venue: Hilton Hotel, 233 Victoria Square Adelaide SA 5000

Contact: admin@uac.org.au

Notes: More information to come.

NIBA Convention

Monday 11 – Tuesday 12 September 2017 / Sydney

Venue: Sydney International Convention Centre

Contact: admin@uac.org.au

Notes: More information to come.

Newcastle Expo

Thursday 5 October 2017 / Newcastle

Venue: TBA

Contact: admin@uac.org.au

Notes: More information to come.

Perth Expo

Thursday 16 November 2017 / Perth

Venue: Crowne Plaza, 54 Terrace Rd, East Perth WA 6004

Contact: admin@uac.org.au

Notes: More information to come.

UAC AGM, Sydney

Thursday 14 December 2017 / Sydney

Venue: TBA

Contact: admin@uac.org.au

Notes: More information to come.