Introducing your sub-committee members

As I mentioned last month, the sub-committees have begun to meet and are working on some ideas and plans. There have been a lot of ideas and suggestions generated already. We have now included all our sub-committee members on the UAC website. You can view the members and read about their experience here.

You will read in Kurt’s summary of our fourth strategic pillar, our sub-committees are an essential part of the development of UAC.

With plenty of passion and ideas, our sub-committee members believe that understanding what the broader membership wants, and expects, is essential. They may call on your for your views and ideas to ensure we are shaping a future that is viable for everyone.

Voting Membership

Hamish McDonald Nye ProRisk VM
Chris Quick Steadfast Underwriting Agencies VM
Jarrod Bell Sportscover Australia VM
Dean Malakiy DriverCare BSM
Drew Schnegage Innovation Group BSM
Madison Seymour Johns Lyng Group BSM

Business Service Membership

Ken Keenan Pen Underwriting VM
Tesh Patel Delta Insurance VM
Tetiana George Curium BSM
John White Gallagher Bassett Services BSM
Richard Thomas Proclaim Management Services BSM
Jesse Borthwick Insurance Investment Solutions VM
Richard Hardy Argenta Underwriting Australia VM

Expo Evolution

Gabrielle McDonald Protecsure VM
Natasha Gale ARAG VM
Matthew Porteous The Barn Underwriting Agency VM
Troy Filipcevic Emergence Insurance VM
Paul Bloxsome Sedgwick BSM
Trang Ha Descartes Underwriting Australia BSM
Sheri Andrews BAIS Insurance Technology BSM