

ABN 082 030 751

Date received:

Checked no previous vote received from this company for 2022:

Voting form for UAC voting members at AGM 8 Dec 2022

Name of underwriting agency

ABN being a current Financial Voting Member of UAC,

authorises

to vote on its behalf at the 2022 Annual General Meeting of the Underwriting Agencies Council at 10:00am (AEDT) on Thursday 8 December 2022 and at any adjournment of that meeting.

Tick your preference **For or Against** the resolution, Ordinary business, Item 1 listed below:

Ordinary business

1. Adoption of company accounts (Go to www.uac.org.au and login to the members-only area to view the annual financial report)

> For Against

2. Election of four (4) directors

Members will vote for the election of four directors for two-year terms. The elections will be determined on a count of votes in favour of each nominee. The four nominees with the greatest number of votes will be appointed as directors. To vote for a nominee, tick the box next to the nominee's name (select no more than four votes).

That **Mr Troy Filipcevic** be elected as a director

That Mr Colin Fagen be elected as a director

That Mr Hamish McDonald-Nye be elected as a director

That Mr Matthew Porteous be elected as a director

That Mr Alan Brett be elected as a director

That **Mr Simon Lightbody** be re-elected as a director

That **Mr Jesse Borthwick** be elected as a director

That Mr Heath Amber be re-elected as a director

That Ms Emily Walker be re-elected as a director

That **Mr Stephen Carey** be elected as a director

That Mr Aaron (Trent) Brown be re-elected as a director

That Mr Richard Hardy be elected as a director

Signature of authorised person:

Name of authorised person (please print):

Date:

Return voting form by 10:00am AEDT on Monday 5 December 2022.

General Manager, Underwriting Agencies Council (UAC)

Email: williamlegge@uac.org.au