Pen Underwriting

Pen Underwriting

At Pen Underwriting, our property team has a broad range of underwriting expertise. You can rely on us to take the time to understand your clients’ requirements and provide a tailored solution.

We aim to set the standard by meeting your challenge.

With significant capacity from Lloyd’s and domestic markets, we can offer 100% placement, lead or co-insurance capacity.

Pen offers the ability to write hard to place/high hazard risks and commercial SME business and the ability to review large corporate risks, for example:

  • Commercial  property, including multi-occupancy
  • Product manufacturing (light and heavy)
  • Mixed construction type, including EPS
  • Risks north of the 26th parallel
  • Leisure industry, including night clubs and adult entertainment venues
  • Miscellaneous property, including single peril and single location, excess buy-down, excess of loss (burglary and money) and general property down-hole with specified limits.

For further information on our capabilities go to www.penunderwriting.com.au

Sydney

Richard Hardy
National Underwriting Manager – Short Tail
+61 2 9323 5014
Richard_Hardy@penunderwriting.com

Neil Dempsey
Senior Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5046
Neil_Dempsey@penunderwriting.com

Danny Pereira
Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5018
Danny_Pereira@penunderwriting.com

Allan Lightfoot
Senior Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5033
Allan_Lightfoot@penunderwriting.com

Lisa McGarry
Junior Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5012
Lisa_McGarry@penunderwriting.com

Brisbane

Craig Cullum
Underwriter
+61 7 3056 1420
Craig_Cullum@penunderwriting.com

Mark Ponton
Underwriter
+61 7 3056 1434
Mark_Ponton@penunderwriting.com

Melbourne

Mary-Anne Turner
Senior Underwriter
+61 3 9810 0609
Mary-Anne_Turner@penunderwriting.com

Lawrence Young
Senior Underwriter
+61 3 9810 0610
Lawrence_Young@penunderwriting.com

2017-06-15T15:30:24+00:00 Tuesday 13 June 2017|What's New from UAC Members|