Events

>Events
Events 2017-08-25T14:57:09+00:00

NIBA Convention

Monday 11 – Tuesday 12 September 2017 / Sydney

Venue: Sydney International Convention Centre

Contact: admin@uac.org.au

Notes: More information to come.

Sydney UAC-GDLaw Update

Tuesday 5 September 2017 / Sydney

Venue: Gillis Delaney Lawyers boardroom, level 40, ANZ Tower, 161 Castlereagh Street

Contact: admin@uac.org.au

Notes: More information to come.

Melbourne UAC-GDLaw Update

Tuesday 19 September 2017 / Melbourne

Venue: ANZIIF Offices, Turner Room, level 7, 628 Bourke St

Contact: admin@uac.org.au

Notes: More information to come.

Sydney UAC-YPOL afternoon workshop

Wednesday 20 September 2017 / Sydney

Venue: TBA 

Contact: admin@uac.org.au

Notes: More information to come.

 

Newcastle Underwriting Expo

Thursday 5 October 2017 / Newcastle

Venue: The Arena – NEX (Wests City), 309 King Street, Newcastle West

Contact: admin@uac.org.au

Notes:

Click here for the Newcastle flier (PDF)

Wotton + Kearney, Sydney

Tuesday 17 October 2017 / Sydney

Venue: Wotton + Kearney office, level 26, 85 Castlereagh St, Sydney

Contact: admin@uac.org.au

Notes: More information to come.

Sydney UAC-Finity/Gratex afternoon workshop

Tuesday 17 October 2017 / Sydney

Venue: TBA

Contact: admin@uac.org.au

Notes: More information to come.

Wotton + Kearney, Melbourne

Tuesday 24 October 2017 / Melbourne

Venue: Wotton + Kearney board room, level 15, 600 Bourke Street (cnr King St) Melbourne

Contact: admin@uac.org.au

Notes: More information to come.

Sydney UAC-eBaoTech afternoon workshop

Wednesday 1 November 2017 / Sydney

Venue: TBA

Contact: admin@uac.org.au

Notes: More information to come.

Perth Underwriting Expo

Thursday 16 November 2017 / Perth

Venue: Crowne Plaza, 54 Terrace Rd, East Perth WA 6004

Contact: admin@uac.org.au

Notes: More information to come.

Sydney UAC-Risk Adviser afternoon workshop

Wednesday 22 November 2017 / Sydney

Venue: TBA

Contact: admin@uac.org.au

Notes: More information to come.

UAC AGM, Sydney

Thursday 14 December 2017 / Sydney

Venue: TBA

Contact: admin@uac.org.au

Notes: More information to come.

Wotton + Kearney, Sydney

Tuesday 10 April 2018 / Sydney

Venue: Wotton + Kearney office, level 26, 85 Castlereagh St, Sydney

Contact: admin@uac.org.au

Notes: More information to come.

Wotton + Kearney, Melbourne

Tuesday 17 April 2018 / Melbourne

Venue: Wotton + Kearney board room, level 15, 600 Bourke Street (cnr King St) Melbourne

Contact: admin@uac.org.au

Notes: More information to come.