The Insurance Business Global 100 winners for 2023 have been announced and we would like to congratulate the following UAC Members on their selection.

Voting Members
Agile Underwriting – Ben Webster
CHU Underwriting Agencies – Kimberley Jonsson
NTI – Tony Clark
Solution Underwriting Agency – Rhys Mills

Business Service Members
ANZIIF – Prue Willsford
Arteva Funding – Sally Richardson
Innovation Group – Drew Schnehage
Sparke Helmore Lawyers – Gillian Davidson

UAC Board
Blue Zebra Insurance – Colin Fagen – Director
Lion Underwriting – Kurt Nilsen – Director
Lloyd’s Australia- Chris Mackinnon – Associated Director

Jenny Bax – Chief Executive Officer
Retired UAC General Manager – William Legge

These members are driving innovation and growth, passionate about education in our industry, champion key issues and challenge the status quo.